Check Out Some of Our Most Recent Customer Reviews!

Missy Wise
Google
missy Wise
February 24, 2024

352 Towing saved the day!!! My daughter got locked out of our car and Zach was there within 30 mins and had the car opened within minutes!! Great communication and Zach was very nice!! Made a stressful situation so Much easier!!

Jonathan Wise
Google
Jonathan Wise
February 23, 2024

Fast and professional service. Zach was professional and had the job done fast. he is awesome.

Cofvfe Time
Google
Cofvfe Time
January 25, 2024

Professional and courteous. Customer service A+. Kept me up to date through the entire process. Would definitely recommend this service!

Colton Barbosa
Google
Colton Barbosa
January 23, 2024

These guys were punctual and super friendly made my car troubles go away with their expertise. I would highly recommend them for any of your roadside assistance needs.

Valerie Clayton
Google
Valerie Clayton
January 18, 2024

Can’t say enough about the fast reliable service I was just given by this excellent company. They arrived in a timely fashion and was able to resolve my issues by going above and beyond what I originally called about. Would strongly recommend them to everyone I know. Thank you 352 Towing Llc

Misty Welter
Google
Misty Welter
January 13, 2024

Absolutely best towing company ever!!!!! Was stranded on interstate & they came fast and are very professional & honest. I give them 10 stars ⭐️

Kaitlin Stratton
Google
Kaitlin Stratton
January 13, 2024

I called them to come pull a truck and trailer in the yard! They came out fast and efficient. Will use again if need be!

Mike Riley
Google
Mike Riley
January 6, 2024

My wife blew her tire tonight at 6:00pm called our normal tow truck driving company and they said they were too busy to help us . So we looked up a tow company close by and came across 352 Towing . They were absolutely great ! They came with in 45 min and towed our vehicle to our house . What great service and price definitely will be calling them for now on .

Taylor Grant
Google
Taylor Grant
January 1, 2024
Eugene Charles
Google
Eugene Charles
December 23, 2023

Tom was very helpful and professional will definitely use them again and recommend them if ever in need of a tow ..

Erika White
Google
Erika White
December 17, 2023

Reliable and all around great people. Thankful for their help always

Maribel Salinas
Google
Maribel Salinas
December 16, 2023

Fast response and friendly highly recommend.

Brandi Cacho
Google
Brandi Cacho
December 15, 2023

Great service!

Lol Gravy
Google
lol Gravy
December 14, 2023

Great Service! Quick and easy to work with and super nice and professional. They took great care of my car after I broke down and I can’t thank them enough.

Anthony Mauro
Google
Anthony Mauro
December 4, 2023

Great Service, showed up within 30 minutes and stayed with my vehicle at the dealer until it was taken in. Highly recommend 352 Towing.

Matt P
Google
Matt P
December 3, 2023

My car broke down this Saturday night leaving me on the side of the road. I called three different 24/7 towing companies and was told they couldn’t help me. I needed to get 6 miles from where I was in Mt Dora to Tavares. Not only were the guys at 352 Towing available, but they were able to get my car and I where I needed to be in under an hour overall. Fast service and friendly staff, couldn’t be happier with my experience! I didn’t call them initially because Google said they were based in Mt Plymouth and the other companies were based in Tavares, but 352 Towing was on the job and fast!

Jay Roy
Google
Jay Roy
November 27, 2023

Tom was prompt and clear in his communications. If you need a tow ever, these are the people to call.

Felix Conde
Google
Felix Conde
November 20, 2023

Excellent Service. Helped me out in a pinch and was cordial and professional throughout the process. I hope my car doesn’t breakdown again but if does I know exactly who to call! Thank you!!!

Ari Poole
Google
ari poole
November 19, 2023

Excellent service fast quick everything great thank you guys!!!

Anthony Bennett
Google
Anthony Bennett
November 17, 2023

made a call late on friday 352 was there to save the day low price great service

Krissy Mckane
Google
Krissy McKane
October 23, 2023

The BEST hands down! My daughter's transmission went out in her car and 352 Towing went above and beyond to get someone out there quickly and get it back home safely. They made what could have been a stressful situation smooth and easy for us. We highly recommend 352 Towing!!

Hayley Brown
Google
Hayley Brown
October 19, 2023

Called for a tow after AAA no-showed on me 3 days in a row. They had a tow truck to my house 30 minutes after I called. The driver was quick, professional and helpful. It wasn't cheap but they handled my situation well. Great service.

Wayne P Williams
Google
wayne p williams
October 4, 2023
Ricardo Dowdy
Google
Ricardo Dowdy
October 2, 2023
James Nordick
Google
James Nordick
September 10, 2023
Chris Kelley
Google
Chris Kelley
August 12, 2023

Great job Tom getting me home safe on a hot day, thanks again!

Sophia Ferrell
Google
Sophia Ferrell
August 12, 2023

Thank you so much 352 Towing LLC! My boyfriend and I were prepared to wait a while for someone that was able to come help us with his truck after coming to the realization that the water pump blew this Friday afternoon but you provided fast and efficient service!

Check Back Soon for More Reviews!

We Want to Hear From You!